Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Main Summary Page | Go to Leader Summary Page

Ride Leader Stats for Stephanie Metz for 2018

  Date        Title                    (co)Led  Riders  Rider-Miles
01/01/18  Ride in the New Year               Y    21        527    grizzly
01/04/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        181    grizzly
01/07/18  To Market, To Market               Y     7        186    grizzly
01/11/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    16        379    grizzly
01/15/18  A King of a Ride                   Y    15        375    grizzly
01/18/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        222    grizzly
01/21/18  Sunday Social                      Y     6        177    grizzly
01/23/18  No Kidding                         Y     7        209    billygoat
01/28/18  Sunday Social                      Y     4        173    grizzly
01/30/18  No Kidding                         Y     6        177    billygoat
02/06/18  No Kidding                         Y     5        150    billygoat
02/08/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        211    grizzly
02/11/18  To Market, To Market               Y     7        220    grizzly
02/13/18  Party Ride                         Y     8        180    grizzly
02/14/18  A Sweet Ride                       Y     5        147    grizzly
02/15/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    11        354    grizzly
02/25/18  Sunday Social                      Y     7        161    grizzly
03/04/18  To Market, To Market               Y     4         93    grizzly
03/06/18  No Kidding                         Y     8        341    billygoat
03/08/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     8        185    grizzly
03/15/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     7        177    grizzly
03/27/18  No Kidding                         Y     2         69    billygoat
03/29/18  Thursday Trek-Extra Hilly Ed       Y     5        219    grizzly
03/30/18  Passing by                     Y        11/2      207/2  grizzly
03/31/18  For Our Rights                     Y     8        270    grizzly
04/01/18  To Market, To Market               Y     9        211    grizzly
04/03/18  No Kidding                         Y     2         57    billygoat
04/05/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     8        175    grizzly
04/10/18  No Kidding                         Y     2         56    billygoat
04/12/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     7        162    grizzly
04/17/18  No Kidding                         Y     3        109    billygoat
04/19/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     8        206    grizzly
04/22/18  Sunday Social                      Y     7        196    grizzly
04/24/18  No Kidding                         Y     5        158    billygoat
04/26/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     9        235    grizzly
04/29/18  Sunday Social                      Y     6        234    grizzly
05/01/18  Around the May Pole We Go          Y     8        186    grizzly
05/02/18  Go for the Green - reschedul       Y     4        121    grizzly
05/03/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     6        109    grizzly
05/05/18  Cinco de Mayo Ride                 Y     5        144    grizzly
05/07/18  All Things Being Equal - res   Y         8/2      301/2  grizzly
05/08/18  No Kidding                         Y     3        116    billygoat
05/10/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    11        230    grizzly
05/15/18  No Kidding                         Y     3        140    billygoat
05/17/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        207    grizzly
05/21/18  An Apple of a Ride                 Y     5        156    grizzly
05/24/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     2         66    grizzly
05/29/18  No Kidding                         Y     3         63    billygoat
06/05/18  No Kidding                         Y     2         49    billygoat
06/07/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        200    grizzly
06/14/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        238    grizzly
06/17/18  To Market, To Market               Y     5        120    grizzly
06/19/18  No Kidding                         Y     3         89    billygoat
06/21/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     7        158    grizzly
06/24/18  Sunday Social                      Y     6        162    grizzly
06/26/18  No Kidding                         Y     2         56    billygoat
06/28/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     7        206    grizzly
07/01/18  To Market, To Market               Y     6        206    grizzly
07/03/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        171    billygoat
07/10/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        105    billygoat
07/12/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        169    grizzly
07/14/18  Breaking Out                       Y     5        101    grizzly
07/17/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        104    billygoat
07/19/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     6        147    grizzly
07/22/18  Sunday Social                      Y     4        106    grizzly
07/24/18  No Kidding                         Y     3        105    billygoat
07/26/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     9        151    grizzly
07/31/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        120    billygoat
08/02/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        180    grizzly
08/05/18  To Market, To Market               Y     6        127    grizzly
08/09/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     7        147    grizzly
08/12/18  Sunday Social                      Y     6        217    grizzly
08/16/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        211    grizzly
08/21/18  No Kidding                         Y     6        126    billygoat
08/23/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    11        298    grizzly
08/25/18  Sunday Social on Saturday          Y     7        179    grizzly
08/27/18  No Kidding                         Y     4         86    billygoat
08/30/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     8        228    grizzly
09/03/18  Not to Labor the Point             Y    14        460    grizzly
09/06/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        190    grizzly
09/09/18  Sunday Social                      Y     6        155    grizzly
09/11/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        130    billygoat
09/13/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        237    grizzly
09/15/18  Sunday Social on Saturday          Y     6        249    grizzly
09/18/18  No Kidding                         Y     4        104    billygoat
09/20/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     7        156    grizzly
09/23/18  Sunday Social                      Y     3         78    grizzly
09/25/18  No Kidding                         Y     5        214    billygoat
10/02/18  No Kidding                         Y     3        128    billygoat
10/04/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    12        254    grizzly
10/06/18  Sunday Social on Saturday          Y     4        174    grizzly
10/08/18  Sailing on                         Y     6        129    grizzly
10/11/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    13        331    grizzly
10/14/18  Over the Rainbow for Lunch         Y     8        168    grizzly
10/16/18  No Kidding                         Y     6        257    billygoat
10/18/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     8        236    grizzly
10/21/18  Sunday Social                      Y     5        140    grizzly
10/23/18  No Kidding                         Y     7        294    billygoat
10/25/18  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition        Y     9        298    grizzly
10/28/18  Sunday Social                      Y     3         81    grizzly
10/31/18  BOO!                               Y     7        145    grizzly
11/01/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        182    grizzly
11/06/18  Get Your Vote On                   Y     5        116    grizzly
11/08/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    10        254    grizzly
11/22/18  Turkey Trot                        Y     5        164    grizzly
12/06/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    12        268    grizzly
12/13/18  Thursday Trek                      Y     9        218    grizzly
12/18/18  No Kidding                         Y     5         94    billygoat
12/20/18  Thursday Trek                      Y    11        267    grizzly
12/21/18  All Things Being Equal             Y     7        172    grizzly
12/23/18  Sunday Social                      Y     7        175    grizzly
12/25/18  All Presents Accounted For         Y     3         44    grizzly
12/30/18  To Market, To Market               Y     8        175    grizzly
Totals:                                  2 111   764.5    20273.0
                                       (co)Led  Riders  Rider-Miles
 
Total Rides Led (Coled=1)       = 113   (used for ride leader award)
Total Rides Led = Coled/2 + Led = 112.0 (used to calculate averages)
Riders per ride =  6.83
Miles per rider = 26.52
Grizzly rides   = 84
Billygoat rides = 29

E-mail corrections to stats@actc.org