Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Betsy Goldberg for 2021

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
02/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
02/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
02/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
03/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
03/23/21  Lead On                       1LM    18     Y     0            Presidents Day
03/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    22     Y     0            Guadalupe Creek Trail
03/31/21  For Our Rights                1LM    17     Y     0            Cesar Chavez
04/01/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            April Fools Day
04/04/21  Hop on Down                   1LM    16     Y     0            Easter
04/08/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Birthday Ride
04/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Hwy 87 Bikeway
04/19/21   san jose to morgan hill ch   1LM    40     Y     0            Chinese New Year
04/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Earth Day
04/29/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            Birthday Ride
05/03/21  Alviso                        1LM    44     Y     0            Cinco de Mayo
05/06/21  Almaden Lake to Morgan Hill   1LM    36     Y     0            Morgan Hill
05/10/21  Morgan Hill                   1LM    40     Y     0            Mothers Day
05/13/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    31     Y     0            Guadalupe Creek Trail
05/20/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
05/27/21  Thursday Trek                 2LM    28     Y     0            5 or more Cities
05/31/21  Remember Them                 1LM    22     Y     0            Memorial Day
06/03/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
07/14/21  Breaking Out                  1LM    17     Y     0            Bastille Day
07/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
07/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            2 or More Trails
07/29/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    27     Y     0            5 or more Cities
08/05/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Almaden Maze
08/12/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    22     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
08/20/21  Spare the Air Day             1LM    21     Y     0            Utility Ride
08/26/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    23     Y     0            Coyote Creek Trail
08/27/21  Celebrate LIFE                2LM    24     Y     0            Bailey Loop
09/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
09/06/21  Memorial Day Ride             3LM    24     Y     0            Labor Day
09/09/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
09/23/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    39     Y     0            Alviso
09/30/21  Morgan Hill Grizzly Bear Rid  1LM    38     Y     0        Y   Morgan Hill
10/07/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
12/21/21  All Things Being Equal        1LM    17     Y     0            Winter Solstice
Totals:          38                           880    38     0        1
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 29 different, 38 total
 3-Museum/Historic Places   2-5 or more Cities         2-Downtown San Jose       
 2-Guadalupe Creek Trail    2-Los Gatos Creek Trail    2-Morgan Hill             
 2-Birthday Ride            2-Club Jersey Ride         1-Chinese New Year        
 1-Presidents Day           1-Easter                   1-Cesar Chavez            
 1-April Fools Day          1-Earth Day                1-Cinco de Mayo           
 1-Mothers Day              1-Memorial Day             1-Bastille Day            
 1-Labor Day                1-Winter Solstice          1-2 or More Trails        
 1-Almaden Maze             1-Alviso                   1-Bailey Loop             
 1-Coyote Creek Trail       1-Hwy 87 Bikeway           1-Los Gatos Maze          
 1-Coffee Roasting          1-Utility Ride            

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org