Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Stephanie Metz for 2021

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
02/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0        Y   Club Jersey Ride
02/09/21  Spot Your Shadow              1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Groundhog Day
02/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0        Y   Museum/Historic Places
02/14/21  A Sweet Ride                  1LM    28     Y     0        Y   Valentines Day
02/16/21  Party Ride                    1L     23     Y     0        Y   Mardi Gras
02/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   Downtown San Jose
02/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Creek Trail
03/02/21  Year of the Ox                1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Chinese New Year
03/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0        Y   New Members Ride
03/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Museum/Historic Places
03/17/21  Go for the Green              1LM    22     Y     0        Y   St. Patricks Day
03/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0        Y   Los Alamitos Creek Trail
03/23/21  Lead On                       1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Presidents Day
03/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    27     Y     0        Y   Guadalupe Creek Trail
03/31/21  For Our Rights                1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Cesar Chavez
04/01/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   April Fools Day
04/04/21  Hop on Down                   1LM    22     Y     0        Y   Easter
04/08/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0        Y   Birthday Ride
04/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   Hwy 87 Bikeway
04/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0        Y   Earth Day
04/29/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0        Y   Birthday Ride
05/05/21  Cinco de Mayo                 1LM    21     Y     0        Y   Cinco de Mayo
05/06/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Creek Trail
05/13/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    36     Y     0        Y   Guadalupe Creek Trail
05/20/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    24     Y     0        Y   Coffee Roasting
05/21/21  An Apple of a Ride            1LM    21     Y     0        Y   Big Apple Day
05/27/21  Thursday Trek                 2LM    33     Y     0        Y   5 or more Cities
05/31/21  Remember Them                 1LM    22     Y     0        Y   Memorial Day
06/03/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0        Y   Club Jersey Ride
06/10/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Coffee Roasting
06/14/21  Wave on                       1LM    15     Y     0        Y   Flag Day
06/24/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0        Y   Los Alamitos Creek Trail
07/08/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    14     Y     0        Y   Almaden Maze
07/14/21  Breaking Out                  1LM    17     Y     0        Y   Bastille Day
07/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Maze
07/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   2 or More Trails
07/29/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    31     Y     0        Y   5 or more Cities
08/05/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    22     Y     0        Y   Almaden Maze
08/12/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    27     Y     0        Y   Downtown San Jose
08/19/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    32     Y     0        Y   Velodrome
08/26/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    29     Y     0        Y   Coyote Creek Trail
08/27/21  Celebrate LIFE                2LM    30     Y     0        Y   Bailey Loop
09/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Creek Trail
09/09/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Club Jersey Ride
09/16/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Maze
09/22/21  All Things Being Equal        1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Autumnal Equinox
09/23/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    44     Y     0        Y   Alviso
10/07/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    24     Y     0        Y   Museum/Historic Places
10/11/21  Sailing on                    1LM    20     Y     0        Y   Columbus Day
10/14/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    27     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Creek Trail
10/21/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Coffee Roasting
10/28/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    28     Y     0        Y   Bailey Loop
11/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Los Gatos Maze
11/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    27     Y     0        Y   Veterans Day
11/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0        Y   Coyote Creek Trail
11/21/21  To Market, To Market          1LM    26     Y     0        Y   Breakfast Ride
11/25/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    31     Y     0        Y   Thanksgiving Day
12/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    25     Y     0        Y   Hanukkah
12/09/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    28     Y     0        Y   Downtown San Jose
12/21/21  All Things Being Equal        1LM    23     Y     0        Y   Winter Solstice
Totals:          60                          1464    60     0       60
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 40 different, 60 total
 4-Los Gatos Creek Trail    3-Downtown San Jose        3-Los Gatos Maze          
 3-Club Jersey Ride         3-Coffee Roasting          3-Museum/Historic Places  
 2-5 or more Cities         2-Almaden Maze             2-Bailey Loop             
 2-Coyote Creek Trail       2-Guadalupe Creek Trail    2-Los Alamitos Creek Trail
 2-Birthday Ride            1-Chinese New Year         1-Groundhog Day           
 1-Valentines Day           1-Presidents Day           1-Mardi Gras              
 1-St. Patricks Day         1-Easter                   1-Cesar Chavez            
 1-April Fools Day          1-Earth Day                1-Cinco de Mayo           
 1-Big Apple Day            1-Memorial Day             1-Flag Day                
 1-Bastille Day             1-Autumnal Equinox         1-Columbus Day            
 1-Veterans Day             1-Thanksgiving Day         1-Hanukkah                
 1-Winter Solstice          1-2 or More Trails         1-Alviso                  
 1-Hwy 87 Bikeway           1-Velodrome                1-Breakfast Ride          
 1-New Members Ride        

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org