Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Maureen O'Sullivan for 2021

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
02/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
02/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
03/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            New Members Ride
04/08/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Birthday Ride
04/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Hwy 87 Bikeway
04/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Earth Day
04/29/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            Birthday Ride
05/06/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
05/13/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    30     Y     0            Guadalupe Creek Trail
05/20/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
05/21/21  An Apple of a Ride            1LM    15     Y     0            Big Apple Day
05/27/21  Thursday Trek                 2LM    27     Y     0            5 or more Cities
06/24/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    13     Y     0            Los Alamitos Creek Trail
08/05/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Almaden Maze
08/19/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0            Velodrome
08/26/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    23     Y     0            Coyote Creek Trail
09/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
10/07/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
10/14/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
10/28/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    22     Y     0            Bailey Loop
11/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
11/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Veterans Day
11/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0            Coyote Creek Trail
Totals:          23                           459    23     0        0
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 18 different, 23 total
 4-Los Gatos Creek Trail    2-Coyote Creek Trail       2-Birthday Ride           
 1-Earth Day                1-Big Apple Day            1-Veterans Day            
 1-5 or more Cities         1-Almaden Maze             1-Bailey Loop             
 1-Downtown San Jose        1-Guadalupe Creek Trail    1-Hwy 87 Bikeway          
 1-Los Alamitos Creek Trail 1-Los Gatos Maze           1-Velodrome               
 1-Coffee Roasting          1-Museum/Historic Places   1-New Members Ride        

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org