Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Arye Green for 2021

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
02/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    14     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
02/09/21  Spot Your Shadow              1LM    17     Y     0            Groundhog Day
02/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
02/14/21  A Sweet Ride                  1LM    22     Y     0            Valentines Day
02/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
02/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
03/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            New Members Ride
03/11/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
03/17/21  Go for the Green              1LM    16     Y     0            St. Patricks Day
03/18/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    12     Y     0            Los Alamitos Creek Trail
03/23/21  Lead On                       1LM    17     Y     0            Presidents Day
03/25/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0            Guadalupe Creek Trail
03/31/21  For Our Rights                1LM    17     Y     0            Cesar Chavez
04/01/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            April Fools Day
04/04/21  Hop on Down                   1LM    16     Y     0            Easter
04/08/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Birthday Ride
04/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Hwy 87 Bikeway
04/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Earth Day
04/26/21  Monday Mixed Terrain - Alvis  1LM    25     Y     0            Alviso Slough Trail
04/29/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    13     Y     0            Birthday Ride
05/03/21  Alviso                        1LM    40     Y     0            Cinco de Mayo
05/05/21  Cinco de Mayo                 1LM    15     Y     0            Cinco de Mayo
05/06/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
05/10/21  Morgan Hill                   1LM    34     Y     0            Mothers Day
05/13/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    30     Y     0            Guadalupe Creek Trail
05/20/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
05/24/21  East San Jose                 1LM    32     Y     0            2 or More Trails
05/27/21  Thursday Trek                 2LM    27     Y     0            5 or more Cities
05/31/21  Remember Them                 1LM    21     Y     0            Memorial Day
06/03/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
06/10/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
06/14/21  Los Gatos                     1LM    30     Y     0            Flag Day
06/21/21  Morgan Hill                   1LM    37     Y     0            Fathers Day
06/24/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    13     Y     0            Los Alamitos Creek Trail
06/28/21  East San Jose                 1LM    34     Y     0            Summer Solstice
07/14/21  Breaking Out                  1LM    17     Y     0            Bastille Day
07/15/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
07/22/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            2 or More Trails
07/29/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    26     Y     0            5 or more Cities
08/05/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Almaden Maze
08/12/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
08/19/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    26     Y     0            Velodrome
08/26/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    23     Y     0            Coyote Creek Trail
08/27/21  Celebrate LIFE                2LM    24     Y     0            Bailey Loop
09/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
09/04/21  Rodin Sculpture Gardin        2L     25     Y     0            Stanford
09/06/21  Memorial Day Ride             3LM    24     Y     0            Labor Day
09/09/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
09/11/21  Helping TWFK                  3L      1     Y     0            Bicycle Advocacy Ride
09/19/21  Viva Calle 2021               1L      1     Y     0            Viva Calle
09/22/21  All Things Being Equal        1LM    17     Y     0            Autumnal Equinox
09/23/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    38     Y     0            Alviso
09/30/21  Morgan Hill Grizzly Bear Rid  1LM    38     Y     0            Morgan Hill
10/04/21  Morgan Hill                   1LM    37     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
10/07/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
10/14/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
10/18/21  Alviso                        1LM    30     Y     0            Ride Leaders Ride
10/21/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
10/28/21  Thursday Trek-Hilly Edition   2LM    22     Y     0            Bailey Loop
11/04/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
11/21/21  To Market, To Market          1LM    20     Y     0            Breakfast Ride
12/02/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Hanukkah
12/04/21  Turning Wheels for Kids       1L      1     Y     0            Bicycle Advocacy Ride
12/09/21  Thursday Trek                 1LM    22     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
12/19/21  Willow Glen Neighborhood Lig  1L      5     Y     0            Christmas Lights Ride
12/21/21  All Things Being Equal        1LM    17     Y     0            Winter Solstice
Totals:          66                          1357    66     0        0
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 45 different, 66 total
 4-Los Gatos Creek Trail    4-Coffee Roasting          3-Downtown San Jose       
 3-Club Jersey Ride         3-Museum/Historic Places   2-Cinco de Mayo           
 2-2 or More Trails         2-5 or more Cities         2-Bailey Loop             
 2-Guadalupe Creek Trail    2-Los Alamitos Creek Trail 2-Los Gatos Maze          
 2-Bicycle Advocacy Ride    2-Birthday Ride            1-Groundhog Day           
 1-Valentines Day           1-Presidents Day           1-St. Patricks Day        
 1-Easter                   1-Cesar Chavez             1-April Fools Day         
 1-Earth Day                1-Mothers Day              1-Memorial Day            
 1-Flag Day                 1-Fathers Day              1-Summer Solstice         
 1-Bastille Day             1-Labor Day                1-Autumnal Equinox        
 1-Hanukkah                 1-Winter Solstice          1-Almaden Maze            
 1-Alviso                   1-Alviso Slough Trail      1-Coyote Creek Trail      
 1-Hwy 87 Bikeway           1-Morgan Hill              1-Stanford                
 1-Velodrome                1-Breakfast Ride           1-Christmas Lights Ride   
 1-New Members Ride         1-Ride Leaders Ride       

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org