Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Ray Rossi for 2018

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
01/11/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    21     Y     0            Downtown San Jose
02/01/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    17     Y     0            2 or More Trails
02/08/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Creek Trail
03/08/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
04/05/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            Birthday Ride
05/03/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    14     Y     0            New Members Ride
07/12/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
08/09/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Museum/Historic Places
09/06/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            New Members Ride
10/04/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    15     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
10/11/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    19     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
11/01/18  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
Totals:          12                           200    12     0        0
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 8 different, 12 total
 3-Coffee Roasting          2-Museum/Historic Places   2-New Members Ride        
 1-2 or More Trails         1-Downtown San Jose        1-Los Gatos Creek Trail   
 1-Los Gatos Maze           1-Birthday Ride           

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org