Almaden Cycle Touring Club Go to Summary Stats | Go to Detailed Stats

Detailed Stats for Irving Feinberg for 2012

  Date        Title                    Pace  Miles  Bear  Goats (co)Led  List of Bear or Goats
01/05/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    12     Y     0            Los Alamitos Creek Trail
01/12/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Coffee Roasting
02/02/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    12     Y     0            Groundhog Day
03/08/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            New Members Ride
03/22/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Los Gatos Maze
04/05/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    12     Y     0            Almaden Maze
04/19/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Club Jersey Ride
05/17/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    20     Y     0            Vasona Park
09/06/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    14     Y     0            Los Alamitos Creek Trail
10/11/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            New Members Ride
11/08/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    18     Y     0            Super Burrito Ride
12/13/12  Thursday Trek                 1LM    16     Y     0            Hanukkah
Totals:          12                           188    12     0        0
                rides                        miles  bears goats    led 

Grizzly bears: 10 different, 12 total
 2-Los Alamitos Creek Trail 2-New Members Ride         1-Groundhog Day           
 1-Hanukkah                 1-Almaden Maze             1-Los Gatos Maze          
 1-Vasona Park              1-Club Jersey Ride         1-Coffee Roasting         
 1-Super Burrito Ride      

For corrections to these stats or suggestions for these pages, contact the Statistician at stats@actc.org